Birthdays & Anniversaries

Home About Us Photo Album Travel Bangladesh Sites Favorite Sites Guest Book My Family Our Friends Maniza's Family Birthdays & Anniversaries My Wedding

Up

 

 

 

 

 

 

Birthday Card from Abba & Amma 01/04/2001

 

Here is a list of Birthdays of our friends and family. You can click on the Yahoo Greetings icon below to send an Electronic Card or you can order flowers from the websites below. If you are like me who forgets his own wife's birthday, you can use the following website to remind yourself.

Delivers Best Flowers

Consumer Reports Recommended

go to teleflora.com home page

Fresh flowers online at ProFlowers.com.

 

 

 

Birthdays
Month Day Name Email Address Horoscope

January

1 Maniza's Abba (Kazi Anwarul Haq)  

Capricon

(23 December-19 January)

4 My Birthday (Bipu) bipu@bipu.com
12 Bonnie Bhai (Arman Aziz Qureshi) aqureshi@citechco.net 
19 Biddut Bhai (Kashiful) KIslam3772@aol.com

February

7 Nabin Bhai wzaman@Ammann-Whitney.com

Aquarius

(20 January-19 February)

8 Tonu Bhabi tanmoy@pol.net
15 Tanzir administrator@gigadrive.net
16 Falguni  

March

2 Ratan Bhai tanmoy@pol.net

Pisces

(20 February-20 March)

14 Nadim nhossain@gmail.com
17 Nurie Bhabi (Uzzal Dada's wife) tariq@syed34.freeserve.co.uk
19 Hura Kahal (Ruksana Hossain) ruksanahossain@yahoo.com
26 Tanvir (Ratan Bhai's second  son) tanmoy@pol.net

Aries

(21 March-20 April)

April

4 Duke Bhai idnazrul@msn.com
7 Maniza's Amma (Mumtaz Sultana)  
9 Billa (Tanzir's daughter) administrator@gigadrive.net
16 My father (Majidul) majidul@yahoo.com
11 Ranu Apa ranu51@hotmail.com

Taurus

(21 April-21 May)

30 Urmi

May

2 Sophia sophiaj786@aol.com
4 Anika bipu@bipu.com
6 Nasim Bhai  
7 Moneera Bhabi  
8 Lubna  aqureshi@citechco.net
? Shumi (Baby Apa's daughter)  
12 or 13 Jolly Apa  
12 or 13 Baby Apa  
27 Roopam ROOPAM_CHOWDHURY@irv.yr.com

 Gemini

(22 May-22 June)

June

18 Kochi Kochii@yahoo.com

 Cancer

(23 June-23 July)

July

4 Seaver (Russell's son)  
10 Mridul moinul@ix.netcom.com
10 Rosy Bhabi  Rosy.Hossain@wfp.org
15 Tarana (Uzzal Dada's daughter) tariq@syed34.freeserve.co.uk
30 Syed Noor Hossain snhossain@gmail.com

 Leo

 (24 July-23 August)

August

2 Moushumi sharminhossain1978@yahoo.com
9 Shabbir  sakazi@bayou.uh.edu
25 Bibbu Bhabi (Jewel Bhai's wife) khondaker.islam@pharma.com

Virgo

(24 August-23 September)

26 Tanmoy tanmoy@pol.net

September

21 Soonam soonam37@hotmail.com
8 Lamis lhossain@yahoo.com
11 Jewel Bhai (MAHssain, Houston) MAHssain@aol.com
12 Maniza maniza@maniza.com
15 Jewel Bhai khondaker.islam@pharma.com
17 Sonia  ahmadsonia@hotmail.com
23 Syed Tozammel Hossain (Uzzal Dada)   tariq@syed34.freeserve.co.uk
25 Sayed Mozammel Hossain (Chanchal Dada)  

 Libra

(24 September-23 October)

October

3 Shima (Russell's Wife)  
12 Navid (Moushumi's Brother)  
17 Raisa (Russell's Daughter)  

November

15 Russell (Mahbubul) ruszer@hotmail.com

 Scorpio

(24 October-22 November)

21 Joshna (Tutul's wife) tutul4@yahoo.com

December

1 Amma majidul@yahoo.com

 Sagittarus

23 November-22 December)

8 Tahseen (Moushumis's cousin in Toronto)  tahseenzafar@yahoo.com
9 Popy Apa  
15 Tutul tutul4@yahoo.com
17 Akbar Elahi Stillwater, OK
30 Tariq (Uzzal Dada's Son) tariq@syed34.freeserve.co.uk Capricon

 

Marriage Anniversaries

March

11 Bipu & Maniza bipu@bipu.com
April 23 Tutul & Joshna tutul4@yahoo.com
29 Urmi & Dipu Bhai  
May 19 Mridul & Kochi  
June 16 Maniza's Abba & Amma  
July 28 Russell & Shima  
October 22 Rony & Pata ksazzad@technicscomputers.com

November

25 Jewel Bhai & Bibbu Bhabi  
December 26 Biddut Bhai & Moneera Bhabi  

 

Birthday Cards

1996 Birthday card from Maniza

2002 Birthday Card from Abba & Amma

2001 Birthday card from Abba & Amma

2004 Birthday Card from Shabbir

 

Please send me an email at bipu@bipu.com if you would like to include your Birthday. 
 This page was last updated on Sunday January 13, 2008
Hit Counter